Friday, December 15, 2017

Contact Us

Main: 856.334.1990
Fax: 856.231.1808
info@chauffeurdriven.com

Chris Weiss, President & Publisher
856.334.1985 | chris@chauffeurdriven.com

Eric Alpert, CEO
856.334.1973 | eric@chauffeurdriven.com

Jess Pavlow, Director of Events
856.452.0323 | jess@chauffeurdriven.com

Susan Rose, Managing Editor
856.334.1987 | susan@chauffeurdriven.com

Madeleine Maccar, Editor
856.334.1976 | madeleine@chauffeurdriven.com

Rob Smentek, Editor
856.334.6022 | rob@chauffeurdriven.com

David Hartson, West Coast Editor
c: 702.327.2724 | david@chauffeurdriven.com

Philip Jagiela, Industry & Brand Ambassador
c: 215.280.3718 | philip@chauffeurdriven.com

Tricia Rieger, Art Director
856.334.1986 | tricia@chauffeurdriven.com

John Kissling, Web Developer
856.334.1989 | john@chauffeurdriven.com

Rickie Roberts, Business Development Manager
856.334.1991 | rickie@chauffeurdriven.com

Mazie Alpert, Vice President
856.334.1975

Sharon Ronchetti-Kavet, CFO
856.334.1994 | sharon@chauffeurdriven.com

Missy Lovas, Controller
856.334.1974 | acct@chauffeurdriven.com

Judi Tillinghast, Accounting Clerk
856.452.0322 | acct@chauffeurdriven.com


About Us

CD Staff Founded in 2012, Chauffeur Driven has grown to become the most respected magazine and trade show for the chauffeured ground transportation industry. We tailor each show experience to the needs of now and tomorrow through the thoughtful advice and input from our various committees, including our Show, Education, and Charity committees. Education is the core of any of our events, and our topics are tested and retested to ensure that our education and show events are timely, interesting, and appealing. Featuring a new locale every year—past shows have included Miami, Atlantic City, and Orlando—and we head back to the D.C. area for our October 2018 show. Beyond, we’ll host our show in Boston in 2019 and Orlando again in 2020. CD also produces an Executive Retreat, tailored for smaller groups of operators for concentrated education combined with a bit of local flavor. We’ve gone to Nashville, New Orleans, and San Francisco so far, with San Diego on the docket for May 2018.