Thursday, July 18, 2024

Contact Us

Main: 856.334.1990
Fax: 856.231.1808
info@chauffeurdriven.com

Chris Weiss, President & Publisher
856.334.1985 | chris@chauffeurdriven.com

Eric Alpert, CEO
856.334.1973 | eric@chauffeurdriven.com

Jess Pavlow, Director of Events
856.452.0323 | jess@chauffeurdriven.com

Susan Rose, Managing Editor
856.334.1987 | susan@chauffeurdriven.com

Rob Smentek, Editor
856.334.6022 | rob@chauffeurdriven.com

David Hartson, West Coast Editor
c: 702.327.2724 | david@chauffeurdriven.com

Circulation
info@chauffeurdriven.com

Tricia Rieger, Art Director
856.334.1986 | tricia@chauffeurdriven.com

Mazie Alpert, Vice President
856.334.1975

Tom Novellino, CFO
856.334.1994 | tom@chauffeurdriven.com

Missy Lovas, Controller
856.334.1974 | acct@chauffeurdriven.com


About Us

Chauffeur Driven is the leading monthly B2B publication that focuses on all aspects of the global luxury chauffeured ground transportation industry—from sedans and SUVs to motorcoaches and shuttles.

Each issue contains valuable, hands-on information for running a more profitable and efficient business, offering proven tips and insights from successful operators across the country and around the world, written by both industry professionals and outside experts. Monthly columns and sections include: HR Coach, Benchmark & Best Practices, Operator Profiles, Legal Advice, Association Updates & Event Coverage, Insurance Tips, Affiliate Central Global Partner Directory, and much more.

With a print and digital distribution of 30,000+, CD is the most widely circulated magazine reaching not only chauffeured transportation providers and suppliers, but also corporate travel managers, meeting & event planners, DMCs, motorcoach companies, and tour & charter operators. Our weekly E-News also goes out to 20,000+ recipients.

The CD/NLA Shows, which we produce with our partners at the National Limousine Association, take place in the the spring (Vegas) and the fall (rotating roster of cities). With upwards of 2,000 attendees from around the world each year, the shows provide unparalleled networking opportunities, an educational program packed with takeaway value, exclusive niche events and breakout sessions for all walks of the industry, a massive exhibit hall featuring over 100 vendors and manufacturers, fun evening events, and an overall feeling of positive energy and camaraderie. 

For operators looking to take their business to the next level, The CD/NLA Executive Retreat is an ultra-exclusive annual event that also rotates to different unique U.S. cities, and successfully blends high-level education and intimate networking with the local flavor of the host city. The Retreat roster of attendees is like a who’s who of the industry, and is limited to just 200 operators. The Retreat has traveled to cities all over the U.S., including in California, Texas, Tennessee, and South Florida.