Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Contact Us

Main: 856.334.1990
Fax: 856.231.1808
info@chauffeurdriven.com

Chris Weiss, President & Publisher
856.334.1985 | chris@chauffeurdriven.com

Eric Alpert, CEO
856.334.1973 | eric@chauffeurdriven.com

Jess Pavlow, Director of Events
856.452.0323 | jess@chauffeurdriven.com

Susan Rose, Managing Editor
856.334.1987 | susan@chauffeurdriven.com

Madeleine Maccar, Editor
856.334.1976 | madeleine@chauffeurdriven.com

Rob Smentek, Editor
856.334.6022 | rob@chauffeurdriven.com

David Hartson, West Coast Editor
c: 702.327.2724 | david@chauffeurdriven.com

Linda Robinson, Circulation Associate
856.334.1988 | linda@chauffeurdriven.com

Tricia Rieger, Art Director
856.334.1986 | tricia@chauffeurdriven.com

John Kissling, Web Developer
856.334.1989 | john@chauffeurdriven.com

Reggie Dupree, Graphic & Digital Designer
856.334.1752 | reggie@chauffeurdriven.com

Jeff Rafkin, Business Development Manager
856.334.1991 | jeff@chauffeurdriven.com

Mazie Alpert, Vice President
856.334.1975

Sharon Ronchetti-Kavet, CFO
856.334.1994 | sharon@chauffeurdriven.com

Missy Lovas, Controller
856.334.1974 | acct@chauffeurdriven.com

Judi Tillinghast, Accounting Clerk
856.452.0322 | acct@chauffeurdriven.com


About Us

Chauffeur Driven is the leading monthly B2B publication that focuses on all aspects of the global luxury chauffeured ground transportation industry—from sedans and SUVs to motorcoaches and shuttles.

Each issue contains valuable, hands-on information for running a more profitable and efficient business, offering proven tips and insights from successful operators across the country and around the world, written by both industry professionals and outside experts. Monthly columns and sections include: HR Coach, Benchmark & Best Practices, Operator Profiles, Legal Advice, Association Updates & Event Coverage, Insurance Tips, Affiliate Central Global Partner Directory, and much more.

With a print circulation of 11,000 and digital distribution of 30,000+, CD is the most widely circulated magazine reaching not only chauffeured transportation providers and suppliers, but also corporate travel managers, meeting & event planners, DMCs, motorcoach companies, and tour & charter operators. Our biweekly E-News also goes out to 30,000+ recipients.

The CD Show is an annual trade show and convention that rotates to different U.S. cities. With upwards of 2,000 attendees from around the world each year, the show provides unparalleled networking opportunities, an educational program packed with takeaway value, exclusive niche events and breakout sessions for all walks of the industry, a massive exhibit hall featuring over 100 vendors and manufacturers, fun evening events, and an overall feeling of positive energy and camaraderie. In 2019 we head to Boston and to Orlando in 2020. Additionally, CD partnered with the National Limousine Association, the leading advocacy organization for luxury ground transportation operators, in 2019 to co-produce a trade show that features tons of exclusive education, networking, and a massive show floor with all of the industry’s top vendors. The CD/NLA Show will debut in Las Vegas this February 23-26, 2020.

For operators looking to take their business to the next level, The CD Executive Retreat is an ultra-exclusive annual event that also rotates to different unique U.S. cities, and successfully blends high-level education and intimate networking with the local flavor of the host city. The Retreat roster of attendees is like a who’s who of the industry, and is limited to just 200 operators.