Limo Marketer
Sunday, December 05, 2021

DFWLMA President Matthew Johnston of AJL International Dallas/Fort Worth — The recently resurrected Dallas Fort Worth Limousine and Motorcoach Association (DFWLMA) held elections to determine its board of directors for the upcoming year.

President: Matthew Johnston of AJL International
Vice President: Todd Davis of Premier Transportation Services
Secretary: Tam Lipsie of Ash Limo DFW
Treasurer: Josh Roman of Heaven On Wheels-Dallas/Fort Worth Limousine Service
Advisory Board Members: Michael Burrowes of Prime Limo & Car Service, David Erdman of ECS Transportation Group, and Louis Melton of SLS Solid Limousine Service

DFWLMA Vice President Todd Davis of Premier Transportation Services Since it was announced that renewed interest in the association led to its re-emergence this past fall, previous officers and new members alike have been working hard to bring it back from its previous dormancy. The LMC Group, drawing on HR Director Christina Davis’ previous experience with association management, has been key in ensuring that the association starts off on the right foot.

With its board now in place, next up for DFWLA is its membership drive.

Visit for more information.